The Bavaria Film studios in Geiselgasteig have a very long tradition in dubbing. The first movies were dubbed as far back as the 1930s. With the development of television, an important centre for the dubbing of movies and TV productions was established in the south of Munich.

As a modern service-provider, Bavaria Synchron GmbH convinces with a wide range of services reflected in the individual subjects of its productions: all genres and formats are professionally handled by Bavaria Synchron. Movies, TV dramas and series – from documentaries through crime thrillers and children’s entertainment to sitcoms – whether they are real-life, animated cartoons or computer-animated productions.

Many years of experience and qualified contact persons – our small team supported by many freelancers in the creative as well as technical sector. All of the customers’ requirements are realized by Bavaria Synchron with first-class support.

Swedish, French, Italian and, of course, English – we have experienced skilled translators, authors and directors for each cultural area. They guarantee spot on dialogues and the right dramaturgy.

Our complete service covers the entire organization and realization of a dubbing: script and direction, selection of narrators via casting, sound recording, dubbing edit and mix. Naturally, we also offer technical postproduction with all kinds of audio and video transfer as well as the German editing of titles, inserts and music.

We also have our own sound studios equipped with state-of-the-art dubbing technology and can record for you in Munich or Berlin.

We can complete the final sound mix in all professional formats in two spacious mixing suites for television and feature films.

Look and see - get informed about our clients and references. Get a picture of Bavaria Synchron – we’ll look after your sound.

Synchronisation hat in den Bavaria Filmstudios in Geiselgasteig eine sehr lange Tradition - bereits in den dreißiger Jahren wurden hier die ersten Spielfilme synchronisiert. Mit dem Beginn des Fernsehzeitalters hat sich bis heute im Münchner Süden ein wichtiger Standort für Film- und Fernsehsynchronisationen etabliert.

Die Bavaria Synchron GmbH überzeugt als moderner Dienstleister mit einer großen Bandbreite, die sich in den einzelnen Themen ihrer Produktionen widerspiegelt: alle Genres und Formate werden bei der Bavaria Synchron professionell bearbeitet. Kino, TV-Movie und Serie - von Dokumentation über Krimi und Kinderunterhaltung bis hin zur Sitcom - egal ob real, animiert oder Zeichentrick.

Langjährige Erfahrung und kompetente Ansprechpartner – ein kleines Team unterstützt von vielen freien Mitarbeitern im kreativen und technischen Bereich. Bei der Bavaria Synchron werden mit erstklassiger Betreuung alle Kundenwünsche umgesetzt.

Schwedisch, französisch, italienisch oder natürlich englisch - für jeden Kulturkreis haben wir erfahrene Übersetzer, Autoren und Regisseure. Sie gewährleisten treffende Dialoge und die richtige Dramaturgie.

Unser Komplett-Service umfasst die gesamte Organisation und Umsetzung einer Synchronisation: Dialogbuch und Regie, Auswahl der Sprecher mit Casting, Sprachaufnahmen, Synchronschnitt und Mischung. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die technische Endfertigung mit allen Möglichkeiten des Audio- und Video-Transfers und eine deutsche Titel-, Insert- und Musikbearbeitung an.

Wir verfügen über eigene Tonstudios ausgestattet mit modernster Synchrontechnik und können für Sie in München und Berlin aufnehmen.

In zwei großräumigen Fernseh- und Kinomischungen erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen den finalen Ton in allen professionellen Formaten.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Kunden und Referenzen. Machen Sie sich ein Bild von der Bavaria Synchron - Ihren Ton machen wir.